A dedication to my best friend..

This poem is dedicated to my closest and my best friend…who has been with me through thick and thin, who has tolerated my nonsense for way too long, who has seen me in every avtar and despite all my flaws and stupidities he still sticks by me anyways…This is for you Nitish.
P.S:  He is not my boyfriend.

 

Best_Friends_Forever_by_toxicdisaster_xWith you I can be weak

With you I can be strong

With you I can be right

And I can be comfortably wrong

 

 

With you I can be pathetically emotional

With you I can be strong as a rock

With you I can talk the most serious stuff

And with you I can also mock

 

With you I can be at my worst

With you I can be at my best

I know you’ll stand by me anyway

Be it a reward or a test

Constructive and genuine appreciation and/or criticism most welcome

